現在下載!


隱私政策



我們Bareketbo有限公司在資料管理政策以及實務中承諾遵守保障資料安全原則,並遵守《個人資料(隱私)條例》(香港法例第486章)的規定。本聲明解釋了我們的政策和實踐。

1. 信息收集

為了使我們能夠促進,改進和提供我們更好的服務或產品,並為每位客戶提供個性化的服務和產品,我們可能會在您向我們註冊並使用我們的服務或產品時收集信息,包括:移動應用程序,參與我們的功能或與我們溝通的記錄。

您可以選擇是否自願向我們提供此類信息。但是,如果一些必要的特定信息沒有提供,那麼我們可能無法相應地提供所請求的服務或產品。

我們需要的個人信息至少需要您的:全名,地址,電話和手機號碼,電子郵箱地址和信用卡信息(包括:帳號,到期日期和安全碼)。在我們認為必要的特殊情況下,我們可能需要您提供更多或更具體的信息,以提供個性化的服務和產品。如果未提供特定信息,我們可能無法提供您所需要的的個性化服務,您有必要在使用個性化服務和產品之前提供此類信息。

我們還可能需要收集與您個人數據相關的非個人身分信息,包括但不限于您的:用戶名,密碼,IP地址,操作系統類型,地理數據,國籍和搜索偏好(特定和通用)。

當您使用我們的移動應用程序時,我們還可能會收集並處理您的移動設備的技術數據,包括:IP地址,設備ID或者MAC地址,移動設備製造商,型號和操作系統信息。

當您與我們簽訂用戶協議,接受我們的服務,使用我們的移動應用程序和/或註冊為用戶時,我們會開始收集您的信息。

我們會採取一切切實可行的措施,確保個人資料的保存時間不會超過必要時間,並確保我們遵守香港有關保留個人身分資料的所有法定及監管規定。

1a. 缓存

我們的移動應用程序使用緩存。緩存是移動應用程序自動儲存在移動設備上的一小部分信息。這是為了,移動應用程序可以在需要時檢索這些文件,以便服務器可以在用戶導航期間區分每個用戶並保持狀態。通過存儲有關您的偏好和體驗信息,緩存可以使移動應用程序更加智能,從而使我們能夠在移動應用程序中提供更多有用的功能並對其進行優化。

我們將紀錄您對我們的應用程序的使用情況,以便進行分析:移動應用程序的訪問者數量,首選項和一般使用模式。其中一些信息將通過使用“緩存”收集。我們還使用緩存讓您在訪問我們的移動應用程序時保持登錄狀態。“緩存”收集的信息是匿名的,匯總的研究數據,不包含任何名稱,地址信息或任何其他信息,使任何人都可以通過電話,電子郵件或任何其他形式的通信與您聯繫。大多數移動設備最初設置為接受緩存。如果您不願意,可以將移動設備設置為禁用緩存或在設置時通知您。但是,如果禁用緩存,則可能無法訪問移動應用程序的重要功能或特性,您對應用程序的使用可能受到限制。

2. 信息的使用

我們可能使用的信息包括但不限於以下內容:

我們可以通過直接郵件,電話,傳真,電子郵件或其他形式的通信進行直接營銷,我們將向您提供我們最新的各種服務:信息,禮券,優惠券,折扣,促銷優惠和與不同供應商和服務有關的廣告。您可以選擇在下載移動應用程序時選擇來停止接收促銷信息,那麼我們我们會停止發送促銷信息,不收取任何费用。

3. 信息公開

我們會向您的服務商公開您收集的個人數據和其他信息,以便他們按照您的要求提供服務。

我們會保留我們保密的個人資料,但可能會向以下各方(無論是在香港境內還是境外)提供資料:

所有此類第三方都有義務去維護個人數據的安全性和機密性,並僅根據我們的指示處理個人數據。

我們保留向我們的附屬(集團)公司(您所在的國家或者地區內外)公開您的個人數據的權利,包括我們的附屬(集團)公司員工以及在我們的許可下可以訪問此信息的受信代理商和代表,並且需要知道或訪問此信息以執行您(包括客戶服務)和內部(審計或合規)調查所要求的服務。

除了本隱私政策中提及的公開以及與相關提供商,完成預定所需的個人數據和信息公開,以及在相關情況下與選定的合作夥伴共享某些個人數據(您的詳細信息將用於報告和分析)我們不會在未經過您同意的情況下向第三方公開您的個人數據。

4. 安全

我們僅允許部分有權限的員工訪問個人數據,此類員工接受我們的隱私政策培訓。個人數據將以安全方式或以限制區域內的物理形式以電子方式存儲。

5. 數據傳輸

我們通常會在香港保留您的數據。但是,我們可以(視情況而定)將其轉讓給我們在香港以外的辦事處或上文第3段所列的任何一方,他們可能位於其他地方,也可能不在其他地方。

6. 修訂

我們保留更新或修改本聲明的權利。您可以聯繫我們以獲取本聲明的最新副本(有關詳細聯繫信息,請參閱第9段)。

7. 您的許可和權利

使用我們的服務和/或產品並進行查詢或申請,即表示您同意我們收集和使用您在本聲明中概述的信息和其他活動。

根據“個人資料(私隱)條例”(香港法例第486章),個人有權:

8. 關於未成年人的說明

未滿18歲的人士無法在我們的移動應用程序中使用預訂服務。

9. 聯繫方式

請將你您訪問或更正數據,停止通信,查詢或投訴的請求發送到:

info@bo-buy.com

Download Now!


Privacy Policy



We, Bareketbo Limited undertake in our data management policies and practices to observe the data protection principles and comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong). This statement explains our policies and practices.

1. Collection of Information

In order for us to promote, improve, and provide better services or products that we offer and to provide personalized services and products to each of our customers, we may collect information when you register with us and use our services or products, including: our mobile applications, attending our functions, and/or communicating with us.

You will have the option to decide whether or not to voluntarily supply such information to us. However, if specific information is requested but not supplied, we may be unable to provide the requested services or products accordingly.

The minimum personal information we require is your: full name, address, telephone and mobile numbers, e-mail address, and credit card information (including the: number, expiration date, and security code). In special cases as we deem necessary, we may need additional or more specific information from you to provide personalized services and products. If the specific information is not supplied, we may not be able to provide the personalized services requested and it will be your obligation to provide such information before you may receive the personalized services and products.

We may also collect non-personally identifiable information which may be linked to your personal data, including but not limited to your: username, password, IP address, operating system type, geographic data, nationality, and search preferences (both specific and generic).

We may also process the technical data of your mobile device when you are using our mobile applications, including your: IP address, device ID or MAC address, information of the manufacturer, model, and operating system of your mobile device.

We collect information from you when you enter into an user agreement with us, accept our services, use our mobile applications, and/or register as an user.

All practical steps will be taken to ensure that personal data will not be kept longer than necessary and that we will comply with all statutory and regulatory requirements in Hong Kong concerning the retention of personally identifiable information.

1a. Cookies

Our mobile applications use cookies. Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on your mobile device by the mobile applications. These files then can be retrieved by the mobile applications so that the server(s) can distinguish each user and maintain state during navigation by an user. Cookies can make the mobile applications more useful by storing information about your preferences and experience with us, thus enabling us to provide more useful features and optimize them within the mobile applications.

Your usage of our mobile applications will be recorded for analysis on: the number of visitors to the mobile applications, preferences, and general usage patterns. Some of this information will be gathered through the use of “cookies.” We also use cookies to keep you logged in throughout your visit to our mobile applications. The information collected by “cookies” is anonymous, aggregated research data, and contain no name, address information, or any other information that will enable anyone to contact you via telephone, e-mail, or any other forms of communication. Most mobile devices are initially set to accept cookies. If you would prefer not to, you can set your mobile device to disable cookies or inform you when they are set. However, if you disable cookies, you might not be able to access important functions or features of the mobile applications and your use of them may then be limited.

2. Use of Information

The purposes for which information may be used by us include but are not limited to the following:

We may conduct direct marketing via direct mail, telephone, facsimile, e-mail, or other forms of communication to you in which we will provide you with our latest offer of various: information, gift certificates, coupons, discounts, promotional deals, and advertisements in relation to different providers and services. You may choose not to receive promotional materials by indicating your choice when downloading the mobile applications, and we will cease to do so, without any charges.

3. Disclosure of Information

We will disclose your personal data and other information we collected to our providers, so that they can provide the services and treatments as requested by you.

We will keep the personal data we hold confidential, but may provide information to the following parties (whether within or outside Hong Kong):

All such third parties will be under an obligation to maintain the security and confidentiality of the personal data, and to process the personal data only in accordance with our instructions.

We reserve the right to disclose your personal data to our affiliated (group) companies (in and outside of your home country), including our affiliated (group) companies’ employees and our trusted agents and representatives who have access to this information with our permission, and need to know or have access to this information to perform the service(s) requested by you (including customer services) and internal (audit or compliance) investigations.

Save for the disclosures mentioned in this privacy policy and the disclosure of your personal data and information required for completing your reservation with the relevant provider and the sharing of certain personal data with selected partners in relevant circumstances (your details will be used for reporting and analysis purposes only), we will not disclose your personal data to third parties without your consent.

4. Security

We only permit authorized employees to access personal data, and such employees are trained on our privacy policies. Personal data will either be stored electronically in a secured manner or in a physical form placed in restricted areas.

5. Data Transfers

We will generally hold your data in Hong Kong. However, we may transfer it, as the case may be, to our offices outside of Hong Kong or to any of the parties as listed at paragraph three above, who may or may not be located elsewhere.

6. Changes

We reserve the right to update or amend this statement. You may contact us to obtain the latest copy of this statement (see paragraph nine for contact details).

7. Your Consent and Rights

By using our services and/or products and making an inquiry or application, you consent to the collection and use of your information and other activities as outlined in this statement.

Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong), individuals have the right:

8. Note Regarding Minors

People under the age of 18 are not eligible to use the reservation services in our mobile applications.

9. Contact Details

Please direct your requests to access or correct data, to cease communications, and inquiries or complaints to:

info@bo-buy.com